Jiggy House Mix III

A house mix

artwork for Jiggy House Mix III

Listen to Audio runtime // 58m 02sec

I took some months off from writing drum and bass to write some house music and grooves at slower tempos. I mixed a few of my own studio projects in so you can tell people you heard my music before it got really good :) There are a few proper bangers in here though, don't get it wrong!


  1. Theefunklord - House Ting
  2. Circle - Deep Breath (Original Daggering Mix)
  3. Paperclip People - 4 My Peepz (Dubfire Rework)
  4. Galaxy Group - Out of Control (Azad Rizvi Remix)
  5. Hactar - Spacek
  6. Groove Armada - Superstylin'
  7. Audiofly - Fela (Davide Squillace Simple Chaos Mix)
  8. Hint - Lock the Door f/ Zed Bias
  9. A Guy Called Gerald + System 7 - Positive Noise (Carl Craig RMX)
  10. Davide Squillace - The Other Side Of Bed
  11. Asad Rizvi - The Asparagus Monologue
  12. Appleblim + Ramadanman - Void 23 (Carl Craig Re-Edit)
  13. Davide Squillace - Pieces of You
  14. Julio Bashmore - Battle for Middle You
  15. Theefunklord - Get Down
  16. Four Tet - Pinnacles

Hide Visuals

alt taghere
:: ::